Qualifications Framework

The Occupational Standards Framework is designed to provide:

  • Nationally/regionally recognized, consistent standards and qualifications defined as National Vocational Qualifications (NVQs) and Caribbean Vocational Qualifications (CVQs).
  • Recognition and credit for all learning of knowledge and skills.
  • NVQ/CVQ qualifications that are quality assured.
  • Standards that describe what a learner needs to know and what they must be able to achieve at various levels.

The Occupational Standards Framework has five levels – level 1 is the least complex and level 5 the most complex.

We would like to hear from you

Send us a message using the form below
Social Media

Give us some feedback

We would love to hear from you on how we can improve our website

Skip to content