Belmont Rd, St. George, Grenada W.I. For Information Call +1 473 435-9092 / 9093


GCTVET Members

The GCTVET consists of eleven members, four of whom are ex-officio.
They are:

Permanent Secretary – Ministry of Labour
Mrs. Marilyn Austin Cadore

Chief Education Officer – Ministry of Education
Mr. Elvis Morain

Permanent Secretary – Ministry with responsibility for Economic Development
Ms. Kim Frederick

Chief Executive Officer of the NTA
Mr. Lincoln Morgan

The other members are:

Representative of the Grenada Employers Federation
Ms. Stacy Hastick

Representative of the T.A Marryshow Community College
Mr. David Flemming
Deputy Chairman (GCTVET)

Representative of Non-Governmental Organisation (NGO) with interest in TVET
Sister Margaret Yamoah

Tourism Representative

Marine Services Representative
Mr. Jason Fletcher
Chairman (GCTVET)

Construction Representative
Ms. Hillary Baptiste

Fine Arts Representative
Mr. Richardo Keens-Douglas

Last Updated: September, 2017

They are professional college essay writers closer to his level, and the cost of their services will be less